List Of Holidays - 2019 - 2020

  1. Ramzan – Wednesday 5th June 2019
  2. Bakrid – Monday 12th August 2019
  3. Independence Day – Thursday 15th August 2019
  4. Vinayaga Chathurthi – Monday 2th Sep 2019
  5. Gandhi Jayanthi – Wednesday 2th October 2019
  6. Ayudha Pooja – Monday 7th October 2019
  7. Deepavali – Sunday 27th October 2019
  8. Miladi Nabi – Sunday 10th November 2019
  9. Christmas – Wednesday 25th December 2019
  10. New Year – Wednesday 1st January – 2020
  11. Pongal – Wednesday 15th January – 2020
  12. Thiruvalluvar Day – Thursday 16th January – 2020
  13. Uzhavar Thirunal – Friday 17th January – 2020
  14. Republic Day – Sunday 26th January – 2020
  15. Good Friday – Friday 10th April – 2020
  16. Tamil New Year, Dr. Ambekar’s Day – Tuesday 14th April – 2020
X